millfoundation.org

Avis Coupon Code 70% Off May 2024

Treat Yourself to Savings with Avis Promo Codes

Browse Avis Coupon Code 70% Off and our Avis Promo Codes and save your hard earned dollars now. With 17 Avis Discount Codes & Coupons for May 2024, which one will be your favortie?

  • All Discounts
  • Coupon
  • Deal
  • Free Shipping
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

    VALID UNTIL 20-8-24
  • Sales

    Code Avis

    Join Avis Today And Receive Additional Offers

    VALID UNTIL 26-5-24
  • $29

    Code Avis

    One Way Rentals From Arizona As Low As $29.95/day

    VALID UNTIL 28-5-24
  • 15%

    Deal Avis

    J046321 - 15% Discount Rentals To The USA

    VALID UNTIL 24-6-24
  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Save Up To 30% Saving Rental Rates In Kansas City

    VALID UNTIL 6-6-24
  • $10

    Deal Avis

    MUWA146 - $10 Reduction $100 Base Rate Spend

    VALID UNTIL 2-6-24
  • $29

    Deal Avis

    Phlebotomy Books Starting As Low As $29.95

    VALID UNTIL 28-5-24
  • 20%

    Code Avis

    Enjoy Further 20% Saving

    VALID UNTIL 21-5-24
  • 12%

    Code Avis

    Up To 12% Off + Free Delivery

    VALID UNTIL 21-5-24
  • Sales

    Code Avis

    Use Discount Codes To Unlock Amazing Deals

    VALID UNTIL 22-5-24
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Avis Coupon Code 70% Off May

    VALID UNTIL 20-8-24
  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Take 30% Discount Base Rates With Avis Promo

    VALID UNTIL 11-11-24
  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Decrease Up To 25% On Rentals At East Street, Uptown, New York

    VALID UNTIL 24-5-24
  • 15%

    Deal Avis

    Save 15% Off 5 Or More Day Car Rentals

    VALID UNTIL 26-5-24
  • $15

    Deal Avis

    AARP Members: Get $15 Discount Base Rates On 3+ Days Rental Of $175+

    VALID UNTIL 20-5-24
  • $15

    Deal Avis

    $15 Discount Base Rates On Rentals Over $175

    VALID UNTIL 26-5-24
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    AARP Member Discounts At Avis

    VALID UNTIL 26-5-24
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Avis's Promotion Alert! Purchase Mother's Day Double Deal Now And Save Big!

  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Enjoy An Extra 25% Off Spain And Portugal Car Hire At Avis

  • $1

    Deal Avis

    1 Point For Every $1 Spent On A Rental

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Free Avis Preferred Loyalty Program At Avis

  • 35%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 35% Off Car Rentals At Avis

  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Enjoy 30% Reduction Eligible Products

  • $15

    Deal Avis

    $15 Reduction Your Purchase Above $175

  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 25% Reduction At Avis

  • 5%

    Deal Avis

    Base Rates And 5% Donated To Susan G. Komen: 25% Discount

  • 35%

    Deal Avis

    Avis Make-A-Wish Save Up To 35% Discount Pay Now Rates & 20% Donated To Make-A-Wish

  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Decrease Up To 30% On Select Rentals Sale

  • 25%

    Code Avis

    Enjoy Up To A 25% Reduction On Base Rates

  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Cut On Car Rentals! 25% Off

  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Limited Time Flash Sale! Decrease Up To 30% On Top Of Already Discount Rates

  • 50%

    Deal Avis

    Decrease Up To 50% On Electric Car Rental At Avis

  • 35%

    Deal Avis

    Avis: 35% Reduction Discount

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Vehicle Page - Premium 3-Row SUV

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Fresno - CA

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Bangor - ME

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Kodiak Benny Benson State Airport ADQ - AK

Avis Reviews

Alexis Silva
2018-08-25 21:46:12

company is up to my expectation

company is up to my expectation. i rented a car today from grenoble to Nice and everything went perfect. car very nice too!

H & D Argiros
2017-08-30 17:04:03

Avis Car Rental in Rhodes

Avis Car Rental in Rhodes, Greece airport is the best!Mr. Pavlos Papadoupoulos and all of his staff offer excellent service.Not only their sales staff but also there road assistance and mechanics go above and beyond.Thank you Mr. Pavlos, Georgo, and Nikitas!!!!!Haralabos & Domna Argiros

randy cameron
2020-12-11 18:22:18

I was not told i had to pay a $250…

I was not told i had to pay a $250 deposit when I reserved on line. They told me at pick up and said it would be returned with in two days of drop off.When funds did not come I called and automatic voice msg said funds would take 7-10 days. Car was not ready when I arrived. I've found that with other companies. Apparently, they are circling a small inventory during Covid.

jen boyce
2020-09-26 15:53:16

MJ...@ Dunwoody Village, Atlanta GA location...went the extra mile

MJ... super CUSTOMER SERVICE @ Dunwoody Village Shopping Center locationI reserved a car online thru avis.com ....when i arrived the @ the Dunwoody location they did NOT have the car i had reserved...HOWEVER... MJ, the agent working the desk took the initiative and called a nearby location to hook me up with the car i had reserved...WELL DONE MJ!!!... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Laura Bedell-Pearce
2016-06-13 07:42:01

Avis in Pisa, Italy / Italia

I've never bothered to review a car rental firm before as it's not usually a joyful experience but Avis in Pisa were superb - friendly, efficient, professional at both pick-up and return with excellent spoken English and no hidden extras. It's a YES from me.

Dorian Yanush
2018-11-13 19:13:36

Service was good!

Service was good!! Especially manager Natalia

Kirankumar Upadhyaya
2016-02-01 03:38:29

The best and most impressive Rental Car Company as of 1/23/2016

On FLL airport we tried many and finally came to Avis Rental.We promised the Booking employee that she had the best knowledge and her customer service was admirable. I did not expect this excellent Avis Rental Car Company and the excellent service of the employee. I want to rent once again in the future; If, I may have to. This company is working with Priceline dot com which also is the best of the best. Economically, comforts and above all the best cars they have!!!

Gary Towery
2021-02-06 01:28:30

The best customer service ever.

I have been traveling for more than half of my 50+ year working career so when I say that Rashad at the 1721 Powder Springs Rd Marietta, GA location has given me the best service of any rental car agency that I have ever done business with that covers a lot of rental car businesses. Rashad is the lone reason that I rent from Avis rather than any other rental car agency. He is always very courteous and extremely professional. He always goes out of his way to get the type of car that I need. Rashad is one in a million

Alex Sweeney
2015-09-08 09:44:34

Happy With The Service

Having gone through a car rental broker last time I went abroad, and having a very bad experience, this time I decided to book direct and opted for Avis as they allowed me to collect and drop off at the different airports in Barcelona, and the price was competitive.The website was very straightforward, all the prices were clear and I ended up paying exactly what I expected.The vehicle was ready when I arrived and in great condition, the couple of marks had already been noted on the system.The only downside was the upsells they try collar you with when you collect the vehicle. If I wanted an upgraded vehicle or full insurance I would have selected it at the time of booking, but if you just say no to each there's no issues.All in all very happy and would definitely use again.

Tony Cheesman
2020-10-19 07:48:29

Cheated over claims access

I rented a car from Munich airport for two weeks last September and during that time the car was damaged whilst parked/stationary. As I had not paid extra to waive the Damage Claims Excess I expected just to pay €950. However Avis deducted c. €1,210 and the difference included Miscellaneous Services (whatever they are?) and a Location Surcharge which are obviously not insured as have been charged in addition to the Excess. They also charged me c. €99 for a GPS/SatNav I did not request. I telephoned them but there was no reply, tried to fax them but there number didn't work so I wrote to them almost a month ago by Recorded Delivery. To date they have not replied so I am lodging a formal complaint European consumer centres network (ECC).However I was grateful that they had upgraded my car from a VW Golf to a brand-new unused Skoda Kodaq SUV!

Avis FAQs

Can I combine Avis's Promo Codes?

No. You can only use a single Avis Coupon Codes at one time. If there are multiple Avis Promo Codes at the time of payment, only one will be valid in this specific order. But your Avis order can have more full reductions or more benefits that you can enjoy without Avis Discount Codes.

Do I need to sign up for emails at Avis?

Yes, you need. Avis has an exclusive membership discount system for customers who provide their email adress on avis.com. You can become a member by registering an email at avis.com. After becoming a member, you can enjoy different kinds of Avis benefits.

How much can I save at Avis?

Customers' shopping experience is alway the core mission of the Avis enterprise, and it will continue to provide preferential benefits to customers. Through these Avis's Promo Codes, your order can enjoy the highest 30% discount. You can purchase products in Avis using Coupon Codes found in millfoundation.org, each order can save $20.

How can I get social with Avis?

Avis has registered official accounts on all major media design platforms including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and so on. In addition, Avis will release the latest information as soon as possible on those social media platforms. You can search and follow Avis on your favorite social platform to get the latest news and promotions.

Similar Coupons Like Avis Coupon Codes

  • 20%

    Deal Alamo

    Verified Exotic Sports Car Rental Discount Code 20% OFF To Shop At Alamo.com

    VALID UNTIL 27-5-24
    All Alamo Coupons
  • Sales

    Code Sky

    Try All Sky UK Codes At Checkout In One Click

    VALID UNTIL 25-5-24
    All Sky Coupons
  • 15%

    Code EZ-Way Parking

    Discover Amazing 15% Saving

    VALID UNTIL 21-5-24
    All EZ-Way Parking Coupons
  • 10%

    Deal Otherland

    Get 10% Discount Autumn Lights Festival Products At Otherland

    VALID UNTIL 25-5-24
    All Otherland Coupons
  • 20%

    Deal Saatva

    Free Delivery & Up To An Extra 20% Off At Saatva Dreams

    VALID UNTIL 25-5-24
    All Saatva Coupons

We assume you agree to the Cookie Policy if you continue.