millfoundation.org

Avis Coupon Code 70% Off December 2022

Treat Yourself to Savings with Avis Promo Codes

Browse Avis Coupon Code 70% Off and our Avis Promo Codes and save your hard earned dollars now. With 22 Avis Discount Codes & Coupons for December 2022, which one will be your favortie?

  • All Discounts
  • Coupon
  • Deal
  • Free Shipping
  • 80%

    Deal Avis

    Christmas

    2022 Avis Christmas sales, up to 80% Off on Avis selected items

    VALID UNTIL 25-12-20
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

    VALID UNTIL 7-3-23
  • 10%

    Code Avis

    Extra 10% Saving Your Rental

    VALID UNTIL 1-1-23
  • 25%

    Code Avis

    Grab Further 25% Reduction Avis Base Rates

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • 35%

    Code Avis

    Get Further 35% Discount Select Suvs You Order

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • 50%

    Code Avis

    Discover Additional 50% Off Car Rentals

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Location Page - Decrease Up To 25% On Rentals At Long Island City, New York

    VALID UNTIL 15-3-23
  • 10%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 10% Saving Local Rentals

    VALID UNTIL 5-2-23
  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 25% Reduction Base Rates For Veterans And Military Family Members

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Decrease On Coupon And Discount Codes

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • Sales

    Code Avis

    Free One-Car-Group Upgrade With Intermediate Rental Through A Full-Size Four-Door Car Code

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Avis Coupon Code 70% Off December

    VALID UNTIL 7-3-23
  • 40%

    Code Avis

    Anything On Sale Up To 40% Off For A Limited Time Only At Avis

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • 60%

    Code Avis

    Up To 60% Off Weekly Rental

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
  • Sales

    Code Avis

    Free Delivery With Avis Coupon

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • 10%

    Code Avis

    Up To 10% Discount Monthly Rentals

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • 8%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 8% Saving Car Seat Brands At Avis Rent A Car

    VALID UNTIL 31-1-23
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Free Delivery Site Wide

    VALID UNTIL 5-3-23
  • 35%

    Deal Avis

    35% Off Certain Purchase

    VALID UNTIL 3-2-23
  • $40

    Deal Avis

    $40 Reduction To Your Order

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • $15

    Deal Avis

    $15 Off Every $125 You Spend

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Car Rentals In Westfield Broward Mall F6S - FL

    VALID UNTIL 3-2-23
  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Book To Make A Reservation

    VALID UNTIL 5-3-23
  • 40%

    Deal Avis

    From Avis: Up To 40% Reduction Base Rates

  • 25%

    Deal Avis

    From Avis: Up To 25% Reduction Selected Items

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Groupon : Get A FREE Uprade On Your Avis Car Rental

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Get Avis QuickPass For FREE You Order

  • 25%

    Code Avis

    An Additional 25% Off Base Rates Car Rentals

  • 30%

    Code Avis

    Up To 30% Saving Car Rentals

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Enjoy A Roomier Ride With A Free Upgrade From Av

  • 30%

    Code Avis

    $15 Off $175 + Up To 30% Saving Base Rates

  • $15

    Deal Avis

    Take $15 Discount $175+ Spend You Order

  • 25%

    Code Avis

    Up To 25% Discount Base Rates On Store-wide. Exclusions: In The Awd Field

  • 20%

    Code Avis

    Extra 20% Off Anything

  • 30%

    Code Avis

    Extra 30% Off Whole Site Orders

  • 10%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 10% Discount Local Rentals

  • 30%

    Deal Avis

    Save 30% Off You Order

  • 35%

    Code Avis

    Take Further 35% Saving Your Booking

  • 5%

    Code Avis

    5% Discount Pay Now Rates At Participating Locations For Members

  • 35%

    Deal Avis

    Up To 35% Reduction On Pay Now Rates Without A Avis Promo Code

  • Sales

    Code Avis

    Free Weekend Day

  • Sales

    Deal Avis

    Free Upgrade On A Rental During Fall Savings

  • 15%

    Deal Avis

    Save 15% Discount Select Items

Avis Reviews

Brenda
2020-12-27 06:12:28

Vehicle as promised

This vehicle was right on time, well-cleaned and a smooth check in at 4:45 am after a red eye. Easy drop. No complaints. The luxury car was low to ground and would have preferred a couple if options to chose from. Otherwise good.

Kara
2016-03-26 16:50:49

Very Promt and Friendly Service..

I rented a car through Avis at O'hare airport, chicago.. Best experience. The two gentlemen at the location at 2:30 am we very nice funny and accomadating. Brightened up my morning. Wish all rental places were as friendly as they are. Will definitely be back to that location with out a doubt!!

Ricky
2018-07-22 16:06:13

We loved our Ford Mustang Convertible 2018 model! Thank You!

We loved our Ford Mustang Convertible 2018 model! Thank You! We hired a Ford Mustang Convertible through Rhino Car Hire and AVIS and everything went perfectly! Car was ready for pickup (Harbor Way, San Fran) when we arrived and it was an April 2018 model so it was practically brand new for us. After our 2 week road trip we dropped it off at San Diego Airport and that all ran smoothly too! We couldn't have asked for a better car to do the road trip in.We actually bought a SatNav/GPS with US maps and took it with us to avoid the expensive costs of hiring one through the rental company.On arrival the AVIS person said that its only $40 to use the one in the Mustang so we opted for that. That was a lot less than what the SatNav option said when selecting extras. In fact in the end I was only changed $14 for it which was great! Also we bought an extra tank of full through AVIS (cheaper than petrol stations) and this just meant we could return the car on empty instead of full. Would recommend doing this but be sure to use as much of it before returning the car to get your money's worth!Just a tip for anyone hiring a car, if you are travelling on any tolls roads you will receive a small charge for tolls about a week or two after you return the car. We were unaware of this and no-one explained this to us. I think if you use any toll roads, you will be charged $3.95 per day for your entire rental period plus cost of actual toll roads used. On our return I received an invoice for 22 pounds. Just be aware of this so it doesn't come as a shock when you see this come off your bank account.This is on the AVIS websiteYou automatically opt into our e-Toll service program and will be charged $3.95 for each day of the entire rental period, including any days on which e-Toll is not used, up to a maximum of $19.75 per rental month, plus incurred tolls at the maximum prevailing rates posted by the toll authority. The charges may take 4-8 weeks after the rental to be billed to your credit card/debit card on file.A big thank you to great customer service at Rhino Car Hire as well as the AVIS consultant at Harbor Way in San Francisco!Ricky

Jerry Carney
2020-03-22 20:41:41

So I have to say the customer service…

So I have to say the customer service 1800 is who I was referring too in my earlier post that I called scum bags I stand by that post 100%. The workers at Fort Myers airport I give a FIVE STAR and more if I could. They were working with people and doing what was right in these times of uncertainty.

jen boyce
2020-09-26 15:53:16

[email protected] Dunwoody Village, Atlanta GA location...went the extra mile

MJ... super CUSTOMER SERVICE @ Dunwoody Village Shopping Center locationI reserved a car online thru avis.com ....when i arrived the @ the Dunwoody location they did NOT have the car i had reserved...HOWEVER... MJ, the agent working the desk took the initiative and called a nearby location to hook me up with the car i had reserved...WELL DONE MJ!!!... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Patricia Washington
2018-06-29 05:36:14

My favorite rental car service

I am a frequent car renter. I'd rather rent a car for trips than contribute xtra mileage on my personal vehicle. I chose Avis for their hassle free and friendly service. I prefer the location on Colonade parkway in Birmingham Alabama where Chad works. Chad has been an exceptional customer service associate from day One. He gives me options and is patient with my requests when they are available. He recommends restaurants and places to visit and always invites me to return again. And whenever I have a need or desire for rental I always think of Avis---Patricia Washington ( Childersburg Alabama )

richie M
2021-01-23 15:31:02

I want to thank the dealers at avis …

I want to thank the dealers at avis done great job . Got me a 2020 Malibu they done it quickly and the sales Manger got me a lower deal and my sales associate Albert Jean Baptiste seen I came in sad trying to get a car at different places and I want to thank him very much

Boatramp10
2019-06-22 15:33:47

Local office billing

You have to watch the billing against the agreement and rates that you sign for. This happened to me at the Moon Townsihip, PA franchise location. There are significant mismatches if you aren’t paying attention.

zen
2018-09-21 11:41:55

Im happy

I'm surprised to read so many negative reviews here. I rented from Avis in Italy. There are good and bad points.First, the negatives, get this out of the way. When I went to pick up the car from a very large car park, the chap just pointed and said, 'it's the black one'. Walked away. Without help, we spent half an hour trying to work out how to use this strange car. The boot was tiny. Room for two cases, the others crammed in the back seat with the kids. The sat nav didn't work, good job we brought our own. Now the positives, - I forgot to bring my driving licence, ( yes I know, I'm a twit). The Avis reception staff went out of their way to resolve the problem. He was super friendly and helpful. Without the boring details, he saved our holiday. What a star.When we returned the car, a week later, we got lost en route and forgot to re fill the fuel tank. The car was also filthy, there's a lot of dust on the roads. I was expecting to be charged for fuel and cleaning. Nope. Avis said, don't worry about it. Waved the charges. Maybe Italians are more friendly than other countries? Avis were great.

Gary Towery
2021-02-06 01:28:30

The best customer service ever.

I have been traveling for more than half of my 50+ year working career so when I say that Rashad at the 1721 Powder Springs Rd Marietta, GA location has given me the best service of any rental car agency that I have ever done business with that covers a lot of rental car businesses. Rashad is the lone reason that I rent from Avis rather than any other rental car agency. He is always very courteous and extremely professional. He always goes out of his way to get the type of car that I need. Rashad is one in a million

Avis FAQs

Can I combine Avis's Promo Codes?

No. You can only use a single Avis Coupon Codes at one time. If there are multiple Avis Promo Codes at the time of payment, only one will be valid in this specific order. But your Avis order can have more full reductions or more benefits that you can enjoy without Avis Discount Codes.

Do I need to sign up for emails at Avis?

Yes, you need. Avis has an exclusive membership discount system for customers who provide their email adress on avis.com. You can become a member by registering an email at avis.com. After becoming a member, you can enjoy different kinds of Avis benefits.

How much can I save at Avis?

Customers' shopping experience is alway the core mission of the Avis enterprise, and it will continue to provide preferential benefits to customers. Through these Avis's Promo Codes, your order can enjoy the highest 60% discount. You can purchase products in Avis using Coupon Codes found in millfoundation.org, each order can save $21.

How can I get social with Avis?

Avis has registered official accounts on all major media design platforms including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and so on. In addition, Avis will release the latest information as soon as possible on those social media platforms. You can search and follow Avis on your favorite social platform to get the latest news and promotions.

Similar Coupons Like Avis Coupon Codes

  • 25%

    Deal WWE Shop

    Flat 25% Reduction For Select Title Belts Purchases

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
    All WWE Shop Coupons
  • $11

    Deal Tillamook

    2 Lb Baby Loafs Cheese From $11.49

    VALID UNTIL 4-2-23
    All Tillamook Coupons
  • Sales

    Deal Yarn

    As Much As Half Discount Favorite Superwash Yarns & Kits

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
    All Yarn Coupons
  • 50%

    Deal BUFF

    Save Up To 50% Off + Free Shipping For Entire Purchases

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
    All BUFF Coupons
  • Sales

    Deal Ubereats

    Snap Up Some Tasty Fried Chicken And Cut 20

    VALID UNTIL 31-12-22
    All Ubereats Coupons
  • Sales

    Code Interaction Design

    Selected Products On Sale At Interaction Design

    VALID UNTIL 6-3-23
    All Interaction Design Coupons