millfoundation.org

Avis Coupon Code 70% Off July 2020

Go to Avis

Treat Yourself to Savings with Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

You can save money at Avis by using our current Avis Promo Codes. Get 40% off + 24 coupons now! Save with Avis Coupon Code 70% Off and Avis Coupons and get a price as low as possible.

  • All Discounts
  • Coupon
  • Deal
  • Free Shipping

Avis Reviews

Mr DJ
2020-04-01 19:12:33

I hired a car from these in Iceland…

I hired a car from these in Iceland during a recent holiday - i know car hires get a bad rep and especially in Europe it can be a rip off, with franchised out branches looking to make a quick buck. These at the airport were fine, really helpful, Good experience.

Jerry Carney
2020-03-23 04:41:41

So I have to say the customer service…

So I have to say the customer service 1800 is who I was referring too in my earlier post that I called scum bags I stand by that post 100%. The workers at Fort Myers airport I give a FIVE STAR and more if I could. They were working with people and doing what was right in these times of uncertainty.

Johnty Andersen
2020-03-01 19:10:57

In My Experience all good

I have an AVIS PRESIDENT membership and I always find they are very helpful and usually keen on price. I am unsure why other people have negative experiences I rent 12/15 times a year and have only had on bad experience in 10 years so I recommend Avis 100% based on my experience renting in the UK, US, Germany, Switzerland, Malta and Spain.

Bonnie Bell Doermann
2020-02-28 06:11:14

We rented a car from Avis at the Ft

We rented a car from Avis at the Ft. Myers airport and couldn't be happier. It was the best deal we could find. We did not add any options to the original contract. Last time we were in FL we rented with Budget and the agent at the desk was SO smooth talking. They even added a gas charge upon return even though we had stopped and filled the tank. With Avis we got a nice, brand new Mazda SUV. It ran perfectly. Pickup was a breeze as was the drop off. I left my cellphone in the car at drop off and was able to report the loss at Avis.com. Today I received notification the phone has been recovered and for a reasonable fee it will returned to me. We'll use Avis again!

Alfredo
2020-02-24 08:06:24

Ronald Armstrong

Getting the car, I had to make a long line, but returning it was nice and smooth. The shuttle to go to the airport Ronald Armstrong was awesome, extremely friendly and gave us all the indications, very helpful.

Melody Jackson
2020-02-12 03:56:54

Just wanted to say thanks to Eric Covington

Just wanted to say thanks to Eric Covington, the bus driver who took me from the PBI terminal directly to my car. He was cheerful, pleasant, and very helpful as he handled my bags for me. This is customer service at its best! Kudos, Eric!

Sachdeva, Atul
2020-02-01 20:58:22

3mm crack on the windshield

3mm crack on the windshield. On dropping the car, got feedback that it will be covered by normal insurance and you do not need to pay as it is not your fault. And 1 week later received 700€ invoice !!! I had another insurance to cover the damages but this is not prefessional. Therefore I'll remove 1 star. Normally, nice cars in Dusseldorf airport and good choice while booking premium cars. My first choice !!! Definitely trustworthy. But always rent with 3 party insurance if not directly insured by Avis.

Andres Maurilius
2020-01-14 01:25:16

Good service

Good service. Very clean and new cars.

Alex Hetherington
2019-12-12 03:12:43

Possibly the best of the major car hire…

Possibly the best of the major car hire companies. Like every other car hire company you still need to check your final invoice before you leave but 9/10 Avis this will be fine and, on the occasions where they have added an extra charge, they remove these if incorrect. Recently hired a “Mustang convertible or similar” on a trip to Orlando and spoke to Avis on Facebook to request a Mustang and not the VW Beetle that they class as “similar”, which they did. I think most of the bad reviews are because people do not check final invoices before they leave and then find it difficult to dispute the charges once home, it doesn’t take much to ask for the final invoice before handing back the keys. Avis customer service is the best I have received from any car hire company, Facebook, telephone or email they reply almost instantly.

Elli HardyBirt
2019-11-05 13:31:37

Finally a response

In response to my letter (25th Oct) today (5 Nov) I've finally received an Email from the Executive Office, Avis Budget EMEA, apologising for the more than dis-satisfactory service I received at the Budget Frankfurt Airport. for which I left them a bad review. They apologised for their bad service and say they have refunded all the extra charges back onto my credit card. Many thanks.

Awesome O'Brien
2019-10-17 18:31:09

Thank you Avis

I recently booked and paid for a car with Hertz at Newcastle Airport and when I arrived to collect the car they refused to give it to me because I had forgotten to update my address. I wasn't offered any help or support and I felt as though they lacked any empathy for my situation. I walked over to the Avis desk and it was a completely different experience thanks to a wonderful gentleman named Graeme.I explained what had just happened to me with Hertz and was completely forthcoming about my license and Graeme came to my rescue. Thank to his understanding and professionalism I was on the road in no time at all and the return process was equally friendly and efficient. I can't recommend Avis highly enough after they salvaged my trip which would have otherwise been a disaster.Well done Avis, you have obviously trained your staff extremely well. The quality of customer service and respect I received from your team was above and beyond the treatment I had from Hertz.I will certainly be using you in the future for my travel needs.

Shirley W
2019-10-10 07:24:43

I started renting from Avis a few…

I started renting from Avis a few months ago. I really like the prices, and vehicles. I experienced great customer service. Everyone was so helpful. Especially Durb. He is very energetic, and upbeat. He has a very great personality. He was very helpful, and he made sure I was satisfied with the service I received. I like Avis because, They doesn't have a deposit, and put your money on hold. I would recommend Avis to other consumers. If y'all have employee of the month? Give it to Durb, he is great with the customers. Blessings to all staff. May God continue growing your business.

Jennifer Matthews
2019-09-25 04:04:09

Went In and spoke with Derb and he was…

Went In and spoke with Derb and he was very friendly and helpful getting the best deal on a rental..Would highly recommend and will be returning when in need again

Mark
2019-09-16 01:31:26

I rented a car for my wife and daughter…

I rented a car for my wife and daughter for Key West and bought insurance via Allianze before hand. Never showed on the reservation so the agent told her she had no insurance and she paid for it. I tried to call Avis several times from NJ but kept getting the run around until I finally spoke to Christopher in Key West Airport Avis counter. In less than 5 mins he corrected the situation and my wife was not charged for the insurance. I give the 5 stars because of this very professional individual who took the time to assist. Thank you Christopher!

Sergio
2019-08-16 03:36:12

Excellence in Moscow!

We rented a "economy class" car (VW Polo) in Avis Moscow downtown (Kievskaya Str. Bld.8, Moscow) for 3 weeks.The car was brand new, low mileage and spotless.We chose AVIS for two reasons: 1 - it was the only company that allowed the vehicle to be used throughout western Russia and not just on the Moscow - Saint Petersburg axis and 2 - offered unlimited mileage!We visited St. Petersburg, Kursk, Voronezh, Volgograd and the entire Golden Ring, running over 6500 km.So even having paid a little more compared to competitors, it was worth every kopeck.The service staff is very kind and competent.

FAQs About Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

Can I combine Avis's Promo Codes?

No, you can't. If your Avis order amount reaches the condition of free shipping, the free shipping fee can be enjoyed at the same time as Avis Coupon Codes. Multiple Avis Promo Codes will automatically be selected one of them when making a payment, So try not to do so.

Do I need to sign up for emails at Avis?

Yes, you need. You can register your email through avis.com. After registration, Avis Discount Codes and promotional activities will be sent to your mailbox in time, so that you will not miss any Avis Promo Codes. It's worth mentioning that you can also choose to cancel Avis's subscription service at any time.

How much can I save at Avis?

Through various special Avis Promo Codes and promotional activities, Avis provides customers with high-quality and low-cost products throughout the year. Currently, merchants have 50 promotional activities, and the average purchase of Avis can save $27. Go to the avis.com now to see if your favorite products are discounted!

How can I get social with Avis?

Avis likes to publish brand-related information through social media, such as new products or new trends. No matter which social platform, Avis can let you find and send these new information to you as well as receive special Avis Coupon Codes as soon as possible.