millfoundation.org

Avis Coupon Code 70% Off June 2021

Go to Avis

Treat Yourself to Savings with Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

You can save money at Avis by using our current Avis Promo Codes. Get 30% off + 3 coupons now! Save with Avis Coupon Code 70% Off and Avis Coupons and get a price as low as possible.

  • All Discounts
  • Coupon
  • Deal

Avis Reviews

Matthew Shorer
2021-02-23 19:45:14

I was left hanging by Sixt car rental

I was left hanging by Sixt car rental. I was provided a resnobile car from avis at a ok rate. When I took car I found problems. When immediately returned I was given a upgrade even though I was willing to pay. Tucson airport location was amazing customer service. I strongly recommend avis/budget.

BW Springer
2021-02-17 05:22:09

Our flight to Maui on Delta was delayed…

Our flight to Maui on Delta was delayed due to a mechanical issue so we had to spend the night in Salt Lake City.No problem there but trying to communicate the issue with Avis Corporate customer service was like talking to the wall. First they told me to call my travel agency which was Costco and was already closed. I ask the agent if he could contact the Maui Avis office to advise them we would pick up the car one day later.Apparently their effing phone system doesn’t make outbound calls. When I called the Maui number it just rolled over the the people at corporate.I have never dealt with so many stupid people in such a short time period!!Update...Once we arrived in Maui the agent that helped us with the reservation and the car was wonderful. I would give it a five but the customer service line was of no help.I will have to post a review of the Delta flight from LAX to Maui... worst flight I have ever taken. Worse than flights where I was throwing up. But that’s another day.Cheers

Ann
2021-02-16 16:16:24

Quick service in PHX

Jack Jones
2021-02-11 18:52:52

Used Avis at LHR many times now

Used Avis at LHR many times now. But not that often recently due to travel restrictions. However they’ve still been great. Not easy for everyone in the travel industry at the moment. Well done

Denene Sikora
2021-02-11 13:03:16

Decided a last minute trip to Orlando…

Decided a last minute trip to Orlando and the prices were outrageous. Was able to get the cheapest rental thru Avis. The line was short, but when we got out to the parking garage, the car in our spot was definitely not the car we had rented, it as a large SUV and we rented a small cr. Thankfully we found a worker and the first letter on our paper had been written incorrectly. The kid helped us find the correct car. Other than that, the return went very smoothly and we were happy with our rental.

Gary Towery
2021-02-06 01:28:30

The best customer service ever.

I have been traveling for more than half of my 50+ year working career so when I say that Rashad at the 1721 Powder Springs Rd Marietta, GA location has given me the best service of any rental car agency that I have ever done business with that covers a lot of rental car businesses. Rashad is the lone reason that I rent from Avis rather than any other rental car agency. He is always very courteous and extremely professional. He always goes out of his way to get the type of car that I need. Rashad is one in a million

richie M
2021-01-23 15:31:02

I want to thank the dealers at avis …

I want to thank the dealers at avis done great job . Got me a 2020 Malibu they done it quickly and the sales Manger got me a lower deal and my sales associate Albert Jean Baptiste seen I came in sad trying to get a car at different places and I want to thank him very much

Amrita Johne
2021-01-01 14:56:40

I had a good experience with the rep…

I had a good experience with the rep when I was picking the car up. He was nice, helpful and polite. I would have given more stars but the car was not clean. It was vacuumed. but it had stains on all the seats and smelled of a strong deodorizer.

Brenda
2020-12-27 06:12:28

Vehicle as promised

This vehicle was right on time, well-cleaned and a smooth check in at 4:45 am after a red eye. Easy drop. No complaints. The luxury car was low to ground and would have preferred a couple if options to chose from. Otherwise good.

randy cameron
2020-12-11 18:22:18

I was not told i had to pay a $250…

I was not told i had to pay a $250 deposit when I reserved on line. They told me at pick up and said it would be returned with in two days of drop off.When funds did not come I called and automatic voice msg said funds would take 7-10 days. Car was not ready when I arrived. I've found that with other companies. Apparently, they are circling a small inventory during Covid.

Brian Margetts
2020-12-08 17:39:19

The best of a bad bunch!

nathalie mils
2020-12-01 00:20:51

Professional and kind

The location in NYC on 54th between 6th and 7th has the most incredible team. Carmen, Donna and Victor and the team are so helpful, professional and have such attention to detail, whether it is Carmen in being so solutions oriented in helping me figure out a complicated one way reservation or Victor guiding the team to ensure the cars are spotless and up to a really high bar during pandemic times. There are many rental places in the area, but there is a reason I keep coming back to this one and it's the people who work there.

Raquel
2020-10-25 18:08:13

I picked up at Savannah International…

I picked up at Savannah International Airport. Excellent customer service & quick pickup. Everyone was friendly. The returning of the car was quick & never had to go inside the airport. Great experience.

Carla Watson
2020-10-22 13:22:35

I was greeted as soon as I walked…

I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. The car was nice. Thanks for everything!

Tony Cheesman
2020-10-19 07:48:29

Cheated over claims access

I rented a car from Munich airport for two weeks last September and during that time the car was damaged whilst parked/stationary. As I had not paid extra to waive the Damage Claims Excess I expected just to pay €950. However Avis deducted c. €1,210 and the difference included Miscellaneous Services (whatever they are?) and a Location Surcharge which are obviously not insured as have been charged in addition to the Excess. They also charged me c. €99 for a GPS/SatNav I did not request. I telephoned them but there was no reply, tried to fax them but there number didn't work so I wrote to them almost a month ago by Recorded Delivery. To date they have not replied so I am lodging a formal complaint European consumer centres network (ECC).However I was grateful that they had upgraded my car from a VW Golf to a brand-new unused Skoda Kodaq SUV!

FAQs About Avis Coupon Code 70% Off

Can I combine Avis's Promo Codes?

No. You can only use a single Avis Coupon Codes at one time. If there are multiple Avis Promo Codes at the time of payment, only one will be valid in this specific order. But your Avis order can have more full reductions or more benefits that you can enjoy without Avis Discount Codes.

Do I need to sign up for emails at Avis?

Yes, you need. Avis has an exclusive membership discount system for customers who provide their email adress on avis.com. You can become a member by registering an email at avis.com. After becoming a member, you can enjoy different kinds of Avis benefits.

How much can I save at Avis?

Customers' shopping experience is alway the core mission of the Avis enterprise, and it will continue to provide preferential benefits to customers. Through these Avis's Promo Codes, your order can enjoy the highest 30% discount. You can purchase products in Avis using Coupon Codes found in millfoundation.org, each order can save $18.

How can I get social with Avis?

Avis has registered official accounts on all major media design platforms including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and so on. In addition, Avis will release the latest information as soon as possible on those social media platforms. You can search and follow Avis on your favorite social platform to get the latest news and promotions.